Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm something of an odd collection of personalities; a bizarre nerd-hipster-athlete hybrid. A little something for everyone I suppose.

In his own words

I am a bit of an intellectual packrat, and I try to immerse my self in a variety of places: pop culture, music, tv, movies, politics, world events. I have a open mind and love discussion, and even if I disagree, I'm always respective of people's differences. I also love picking up new hobbies and sharing in people's love for their own. I am awesome, sarcastic, and sorta kidding. I'm great at connecting with people. I have a lot of interests, love to talk, and can usually find common ground with people from all walks of life. You might find me discussing politics or civil war history one moment, and comic books or fashion the next. I have what has been described as an encyclopedic knowledge of TV, movies, and theres that. I almost always have a smile on my face, and try to make people laugh whenever possible. I'm open-minded and optimistic around people, and it's usually contagious. I've also been told that sometimes my lyrics are sexist. But you lovely bitches and hoes should know I'm trying to correct this. Ultimately, I'm a creative and caring free-spirit looking for someone similar; a cute, witty, maybe even snarky Veronica Mars or Liz Lemon type of girl. Someone with a bit of the devil in them, but their heart in the right place.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Looking to get an Alaskan Klee Kai at some point here. Google it!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I visited Japan late last year, and it was an awesome cultural experience. Plus it completely destroyed any notion I previously had about being trendy or even remotely cool; literally everyone over there is obsessed with fashion and technology.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Veronica Mars, The Wire, Arrested Development, The Venture Bros, Portlandia, The Daily Show, The Big Lebowski, Zoolander, Children of Men, Doomtree, Explosions in the Sky, The Used, Rise Against, Ellie Goulding, InnerPartySystem, Dragonette Anberlin

For fun

I like art and fashion shows, documentaries by Ken Burns, and have a crazy 75,000 song iTunes library that kicks the crap out of my iPod on a daily basis. I run and work out daily. I love sports and play in leagues for soccer, hockey, softball.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series. Yeah I'm a nerd. Also in the middle of some biographies by David McCullough and a few other assorted historical non-fiction. It's all over the place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at an aviation simulation company doing nerdy computer and design work.. Basically our company teaches pilots to fly planes, and I build the software interfaces and aviation courseware that let it happen.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference