Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Been a while since I used this so let's give it another go!

In his own words

My name is Leo. Im single and looking for a woman to date and possibly settle down with someday later. I adore someone with good taste in humor, who knows how to cook (cause I sure as hell cant), someone who can appreciate the simple things in life and isnt too materialistic, someone who is loving, and most importantly some who can accept me and my career which is the military. I have been in the Navy for about 4 years now. I've made rank in my time in and am getting paid a pretty good sum of cash monthly. I feel the Navy has made me a better man. I was born and raised in Missouri. I am not country at all however I do like to participate in country activities. Graduated high school in 2006 with above average grades. I feel my sense of humor and nice attitude makes me genuine. I am naturally a nice guy and will not be disrespectful to anyone unless I dont have a choice. I am passionate about making people smile. I feel that smiling is the best way to relieve any stress. So if your feeling down I will try my best to get even a smirk. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I would love to have a girl who would like to text or hang out weekly. Someone who communicates well but doesnt suffocate me with attention. I am an outgoing guy but I do like to stay at home too, the Navy does demotivate me to go out sometimes. Although it was vague thats all that I can think of right now. Send me a message and we will see how it goes. Thanks for reading and I hope to meet someone special.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am more of a dog person but I like any animal as a pet really.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mall, Outdoors, Scenic places like the Grand Canyon, Amusement Parks.

Favorite things

My favorite band is Shinedown. Tv show is def. Family Guy. Favorite food would have to be pizza!

For fun

I like to go to go see movies, go bowling, bars, clubs, camping.

Last read

I am not too big on reading, but I prefer science fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am in the military. My rank is E-5. If you dont know what that is I can explain it to you.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am English, but also German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I honestly dont care about religion. Athiest just sounds evil but I do believe in a higher being.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I was an average kid in high school. Wanted to do college but the military seems to be a better road for me.