Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoodVibrationsFL

45 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles of Alafaya, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, when does the world end exactly? Didn't the Mayans just run out of room on that stone tablet thingy? lol

In his own words

I like commas and parentheses. I like walking uphill backwards in the snow. I enjoy stretching backwards and touching my toes. I love to race squirrels. Sometimes I care for puncTUATION and other times;;; I like riding in cold air balloons. I enjoy painting the sky chartreuse but only on every third sunday. Buffets are where I like to hang out and meet people. My favorite show is Teletubbies. Totally mesmerizing. Could watch for hours and hours and hours... I often run with an exacto knife... screaming at the top of my lungs, "A dingo did not eat my baby! A dingo did not eat my baby!" When the time is right and mercury and venus are in JUST the right position, you can see my house from here. Ringo was actually the walrus. George told me. Favorite comedy: Malcolm got Arrested In The Middle of a Development. HILLarrryious. Seinfeld was actually REALLY about something, we will find out after the Apocalypse next month. All will be revealed on a David Blaine special, entitled, "Surviving the Apocalypse with close up magic" narrated by Teller from Penn Teller. Favorite health food: The one with the densest antioxidant. Care to guess what it is? I love riding my bike with flat tires. I miss shoveling snow up north. I also really miss raking leaves. The time is now 16:22 GMT 5 time. Yes, my hair never moves. Be careful of the new poison out there that they are giving away like water... it is called Dihydrogen oxide. Watch out for it! It spells trouble. I am not really worth my salt. Hammocks are delicious with honey and coconut. Star Wars episode 7 is coming! I need a nap right now... There is a danger in staring at someone too long. And lastly, if the glove don't fit, you must dance like MC Hammer. Wait, one more... 3, 4, 18.34, 47, Pi, 1, 1, 1, .8, THATS NUMBERWANG!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Have had dogs and cats. None right now. Love all of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

don't travel much, but may start! Biggest spot would be Disney World! Looking for someone to go on some roller coasters with me!

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Love reading, TV and movies are mentioned above. Ok, so if you DON'T think that Family Guy is like the funniest show EVER, then we probably won't be a good match. Also, Malcolm in the Middle is hysterical! Also, I play the drums

For fun

Love real homemade food from scratch food! Love movies if they are good of course. Can't live without NetFlix now. Love good TV shows like Breaking Bad, Dexter, Spartacus, Mad Men, FireFly, Angel, Buffy, White Collar, Justified, Castle, Family Guy

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a web development company and am going back to school soon to pursue my Ph.D. in nutritional science (always a hobby and passion).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandmother was on the Cherokee Indian rolls, so I believe that makes me 5/64th Cherokee, but that still makes me 59/64th Caucasian! :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
not much more to say... have no idea really.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Had a full academic scholarship to Purdue with US Army... Had a knee injury in first year and couldn't continue. Completed associates degree in computer science at small Maryland community college. Went in a different direction for a while...