Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I see you eyeing the first piece

In his own words

Just moved down to Silver Spring Maryland. Looking to meet people to show me around. Go redskins!!! I am a simple guy. I work hard and i like to relax when i am not. I can have as much fun going out for the night as i can staying in. I love to learn new things whether it be history, do it yourself projects, movies, sports or politics. I love to watch and play sports and i can be competitive but always in a fun way. I would enjoy finding someone who is not afraid to be themselves, dance, challenge me mentally, have a fun time and make me laugh. I find myself on match because i am looking for someone that i can make smile, and laugh. I do go to bars and clubs but I'd rather hike, fish, travel, look at history or look at the stars. My future plans would consist of traveling to see more of the United States and the world. I would love to see Europe, Africa, South America, Canada, Australia and Asia. If this peeks your interest or falls along your outline please feel free to message me. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel to Europe, Australia, Hawaii and the Caribbean. Maybe Asia and Africa as well

Favorite things

Traveling, Sports, Adventures, music, running, swimming, Camping, biking, the beach,

For fun

In my spare time i like to be active and be outside unless the weather ruins it.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I would like to find an easy going young woman on here that can make me laugh and enjoy time together. If you can hold a conversation i would like to hear it.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I choose not to believe but that doesn't mean i won't talk to you if you do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a Biology degree looking for a job in that field