Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoodThunderG

45 year old man | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm new to this so excuse me if I breach protocol ...

In his own words

The back story of my romantic life which has lead me to the internet dating scene can be marked by a series of long term relationships, all of which have fallen victim to various circumstances. Recently I needed to take time to clear my head, flush my heart and cleanse my soul. Now that I’ve reached a contentment point and made peace with the past it’s time to move on. I’m fortunate enough to have a good job that affords me the opportunity to do what I want and like. There are very few negatives but one of them is it can get stressful from time to time based upon the task at hand thus I’ve worked hard at limiting artificial or self inflicted stress and anxiety in my personal life … so no Drama Queens Please! Don’t get me wrong, I know that life isn’t always going to be candies and puppies; it can get tough some time; I just don’t see the point in purposely adding to life’s issues. What I’m looking for is a chance at finding the “right” person; someone who shares the same values as I do … truth, honesty, compassion and most of all Loyalty. The bar scene isn’t producing good candidates; perhaps trying this new avenue will produce better results. If any of this sounds appealing by all means please reach out …

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

1 Golden Retriever

Favorite hot spots

Devlins Deuce; mostly. Caputti's. Mitchell's.

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Like most music; anything that goes well with the top down on the car.

For fun

Nice drives with the top down. Playing pool. Watching the game. Keeping options open for new adventures.

Last read

Read mostly trade articles and motivational idea for employees; not much of a reader for entertainment. More of a doer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Run a Dept of a $500M a year business; my Team is great,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not much of a Church, mostly to take my Moms on Days of Obligation
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree