Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A good thing never ends.”—Mick Jagger

In her own words

I want to keep this simple and not bore you with reasons as to why I’m so great and different from everybody else. I will tell you that I’m at a really good place in my life, that I’m confident and secure in who I am, and that I’m excited about the possibility of meeting somebody great. With that said, I find it so incredibly hard to talk about myself, so I’ll give it my best shot. I’m a gal that enjoys people, yet appreciates time entertaining myself; loves being a high school English teacher and finds teenagers so funny; loves getting silly with my dog and taking long walks especially at dusk (my favorite time of the day); takes Lakers very seriously (not this year sadly); grades papers while watching NFL football on Sundays; eats a lot of red meat, but as of lately grown fond of vegetables; is self-reliant and caring; has a tight network of friends and family; enjoys being active and going to the gym a few times a week; and appreciates good books, my TV shows, and live music. I also take really long, hot showers (I so wish I had a tankless water heater). And white xmas lights homes. I couldn’t live without: my family, friends, my dog, my iPhone, sour licorice, engaging conversation, Thai massage, red wine, scented candles, and my Keurig coffee machine. I’m looking for a real and meaningful relationship with a mature, confident, easygoing, kinda handsome man who is a good conversationalist, can make me laugh, and knows how to have fun:-) So, please email me if you think we may make a “good thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cutie named Piper

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have one--sad. I have to think on that more. Well I can say hot spots I would like to travel to: Argentina, Peru, Chile.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Eat: Artichokes, steak, sauteed mushrooms. Music: Classic rock--Rolling Stones, the Doors--Coldplay, Muse TV: Homeland, Dexter: Books: Helter Skelter, Great Gatsby, Da Vinci Code, autobiographies. Sports: football, Lakers--Baby

For fun

Love watching college and NFL football; going to concerts (esp at the Greek); being girlie with my friends; going to movies; watching movies at home; going to the gyms; hanging with family.

Last read

Storms--Fleetwood Mac



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
High School English Teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish; however I'm not a religious person. I think it's nice to celebrate holidays and be with family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral