Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 3000 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A unique fun inducing purpose seeking Korean...

In his own words

A unique fun inducing purpose seeking Korean lad that likes sub-bass and a perfect verse over a tight beat in this Mad Mad World. Born in Korea, grew up in the Midwest, and moved around from Chicago, Los Angeles, NYC, and San Francisco. I'm fun, genuine, have a good sense of humor, youthful in personality and appearance, and open minded. I'm definitely up for meeting new people, being spontaneous, and setting off on new adventures. I have no checklist or expectations since it really depends on the overall chemistry, attraction, and connection. I'm open to getting to know someone outside my current location since distance is not a deal breaker. No endless messages. Let's meet and find out. Life is full of new beginnings and adventures... Just keep it real, besides silly wabbit trix are for kids! Music: Banks, Glass Animals, Lana Del Rey, Daughter, Warpaint, London Grammar, The XX, James Blake, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sia, Massive Attack, Cold Play, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Rihanna, The Ink Soundtrack, Alternative, Rock, Pop, Hip-Hop, and various beats, bass, and electronica.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

random adventures, ocean waves, pitch black nights to star gaze, relaxing nights at home, visiting new places domestic and international


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

NPR-KCRW, Music, Korean food, single malt scotch/whiskey, red wine, lounges, movies - especially anything with zombies, TV - Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Shark Tank, Top Chef, really bad reality tv

For fun

trying new restaurants, watching movies, hiking, road trips, travel - domestic and international, snowboarding, showing off my not so amazing karaoke skills

Last read

Any recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
High Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Aerospace but my career is completely unrelated