Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime.

In his own words

Originally from Seattle, spent the last decade in SF and just moved to LA. I'm a successful and hard working guy and looking to find a girl with a good head on her shoulders and has some form of a career/profession/passion. Love a girl that is open minded, loves to try new things, has a good relationship with her family and isn't looking to play games. Someone who can keep up with me but can also relax / stay at home, cook a meal with me and enjoy each others company. I'm suited up during the day, shorts and sandals on the sunny weekends. Love to travel, you can find me constantly up and down the west coast visiting family in Seattle and Puerta Vallarta. Like to take the occasional international jaunt...just got back from a wedding in Rome and I finally got to explore Italy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with labradors and love dogs. I want to get one once I settle down a bit.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big fan of sushi and trying new restaurants. When I have the time free, love to travel to Puerta Vallarta (my Mom lives there right on the beach) or to Europe. Still many places I need to explore and I love spontaneous travel.

Favorite things

I try not to watch much TV, but when I do it tends to be sports or Movies. Love a good book and I'm a big music fan. I like just about all kinds of music. You can find me listening to classic jazz, rock alternative and hip hop.

For fun

On one hand I'm a big fan of nights out on the town and on the other I love nights at home cooking with a bottle of wine and a movie. I love to be outdoors and especially on the water. Living in SF I enjoy heading to a Giants/Niners game or Napa.

Last read

I read a lot. I've been on a Michael Lewis binge lately. Last couple reads were Boomerang and Liar's Poker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Scottish. We're a big golfing family and I head to Scotland once a year to play.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree