Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Greenfield, WI, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun guy no drama looking for quality woman to meet

In his own words

I'm a guy who has a taste for everything, but obviously not all at the same time. I know that the friends that I have that know me best would struggle to describe the type of person I am, even the ones that I have known 20 years! For someone to make assumptions about what I will or won't do based on something else I've done or am doing at the moment --would be dead wrong. I simply cannot be summed up in a few words, but that is what I'm going to try to do here, and I'll start out with the simple ones: I like going out for drinks I like to go out to see movies I like to stay in and watch movies I like going out of town for a getaway or event I like hanging out at places like Summerfest, State Fair, Renfair and the Rave are all good I like to go bowling, or play tennis I like playing Frisbee Golf, minigolf too I like playing cards, and last count I knew 22 games. I'd be more than eager to teach you some I like going to sportsbars and having a few drinks watching Packers, Brewers, lately Olympics (GO USA!!!) I like Theme Parks, Water Parks, and Amusement Parks, all sorts and kinds I like going to grill-outs and similar social events I like camping and definitely not afraid to get dirty I like staying at fancy hotels and vacation resorts I like swimming, lifting weights, and running for fitness I am a bit of a horndog, and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Haven't had any pets in way too long. Looking to change that soon. I like to travel so probably a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun-Clearwater Beach-Vegas-Sandusky, OH (Cedarpoint)-Wisconsin River-Apple River Tubing-Madison (Halloween, Badgers)-Milwaukee Ale House-Landmark-Kalahari & Wilderness Resorts-Mad Dogs-Quaker Steak-Pulaski Pool-Wilson Park-MillerPark-Lambeau Field


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

TV- GB Packers, Walking dead, Being Human, Ax-men, Pawn Stars, Auction Hunters, Family Guy, Sealab 2021 Movies-The Watchmen, Batman (newer), Green Mile, X-men, Shawshank Redemption, Last Castle, Underworld, Heist, Office Space, Payback, Kill Bill

For fun

Movies (going out or staying in). Dinner &/or drink with friends. Wii game parties. Watching sports. Frisbee golf. Bowling.

Last read

A textbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Production Accountant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised and confirmed Christian and went to 8 years of private school. They taught me to behave respectfully and honorably. I kept the values and ditched the gospel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm looking at going back for my Masters and earn my CPA.