Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter never lies!

In his own words

I’m a genuine, confident and balanced guy with a career I’m passionate about and an adventurous personal life. I love to explore new environments and have diverse cultural experiences, but my loyalty will always lie at home with my wonderful family and my amazing friends. I have my domestic side, and love to cook and live the life of a foodie. I believe life is all about balance, so in addition to the serious stuff I love to laugh and play practical jokes! I’m also an avid outdoorsman/athlete in my own way, and have really gotten into mountaineering after climbing Mt. Rainier during the summer of 2013. After an incredible climbing expedition in Ecuador in January 2014 I am headed to South America once again in July 2015. This time to Peru, to attempt to summit some of its tallest mountains. I’d make a great partner in part because of my strong family values. Family and friends come first, and that’s the end of it! I will always make time for those I am closest to and those I care about, and while I might pull the occasional practical joke on you (all in good fun), you can bask in the comfort of knowing you’ll be laughing an awful lot when you’re with me and we’ll have a great time! I am very well adjusted and can be trusted and relied upon as a pillar of support. I have an endless lust for life that keeps me motivated to challenge myself and become better in every possible way, and that includes my homemade soups which are so good they’ve been known to cause riots when supplies run low. My match is a family-gal like me (except for the ‘gal’ part)! Her close relationships are of extreme importance in her life and she lives with integrity close at hand. My match is respectful, compassionate, passionate and loving, and not much can keep her from being openly and honestly herself. She chooses authenticity over superficiality, and enjoys life for the journey that it is. Finally, my match is smart, witty, and able to laugh at herself and make me laugh, so we both remember to lighten up at key moments!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently have no pets but love dogs although not particularly a big fan of the small (yip yip) dogs. Cats are OK as long as they are not antisocial. Animals tend to love me for some reason.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Jersey City, NYC, NOLA, any previously unexplored city, Catskill Mountains, Adirondack Mountains and the beach.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Big music fan so I listen pretty much all day long. Love discovering new bands before the masses do and really enjoy seeing live shows both big and small. From indie rock to blues, to jazz to classical etc. All depends on the mood and setting.

For fun

I enjoy laughing, working out, biking, hiking, walking, tennis, cross country/downhill skiing, dining out and cooking. Good wine, good food and good company and I am a happy man.

Last read

Have a couple of magazine subscriptions and am always in the middle of a good novel. Most recently The Black House by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Greek and German heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral