Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Belmont Shore, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I open doors, lead (and follow), appreciate our differences, and can also cook. I live in Southern California...not Sacramento.

In his own words

Often mistaken for being from the East Coast although I use terms like, "we should habla about that" or "ya'll" My work is not who I am, but can be very demanding at times. You'll thank me later... Simply searching for a true and honest person. I place a high premium on saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I want nothing more than to have an immediate attraction (both physically and mentally) and be able to dispense with the normal small-talk. I generally wear my heart on my sleeve, and will always tell you what is on my mind, regardless. I truly believe chemistry is paramount, and one can generally tell within 2 minutes upon meeting someone. I am no techno-phile, so please forgive me as I figure out how to transfer Iphone-Droid pictures. I place a premium on honesty and integrity. I am simply looking for that "spark" in my life that will be mutually supportive, regardless of what life brings us. I love being able to suspend time with someone and just people watch as others try to figure out what "it" is about "us". I suppose I am nomadic, but fervently loyal. Once you are my friend or more you are that forever. I am extremely loyal, and have a difficulty juggling a number of dates and the like. At the end of the day I will support one to the earth's end, and yet remain fairly neutral in opinion until it is time to give you my "five cents worth". I am not the envious/jealous type who will want to montitor your every movement or hour. When a bond of trust is established it is just I am looking for a true soulmate and understand that it may take awhile for that process to unfold. I want the complete package. I am willing to explore all possiblities, as I understand one date does not a match make. I believe in chivalry, but equality at the same time. I want to SHARE life experience(s) and simply grow together. Passion,intelligence, and sarcasm are a huge portion of this equation. I am all in and ready if you are.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cooking for others. Day trips, outdoors, inside, wherever. The company one is in makes it enjoyable.

Favorite things

I do not have cable television. Instead, I will stream movies, documentaries, concerts when I have the time. I have been known to watch an entire season of Californication in one sitting.

For fun

A number of interests. However, I have been so busy lately I have not been able to really enjoy skiing, hiking, etc.

Last read

Reading varies. I enjoy whatever happens to catch my eye at a given time. I am currently juggling three. No particular subject, I read quite a bit for my job. I own a kindle, but there is nothing like the smell and feel of a public library.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Prefer to tell you later. Government contractor (and no, not the building type of contractor).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian, but believe in a holistic approach to a higher power. I am not so myopic as to believe one faith is right or wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference