Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pardon me, I found your glass slipper.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Justin. I'm a driven guy with a big heart and a strong compass. I know I'm looking to meet the right girl but I don't know what color hair you have, how tall you are, or where you work. I know that even when we don't agree, you'll have an opinion I respect, your wit can make me laugh, and when we're together, you'll make me feel like you don't want to be anywhere else. You'll be my best friend that I can't keep my paws off of. Dive bars for karaoke, quiet restaurants for intimate dates, or nights on the town with a group -- it all works for me. Live music and movies (out or at home) are a lot of fun, too. If these sound like fun to you, I'd like to hear from you. Random Fun Facts: -guitar player -good at board games -terrible at card games -love a good joke but can never remember it -never bought anything on TV -always seem to buy things in the checkout line

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'd really like to have a dog someday. I live alone and my job keeps me out of the house all day, or sometimes for days at a time, so I can't take care of a dog right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like vacation spots like anyone else but I'm a West Sider. I like Players, Market, Bar Cento, Huntington Beach, Rocky River Reservation, Johnny's, and so on. If you've been to any of these, you probably like them, too. If not, let's check them out.

Favorite things

I'm really into music and seeing live shows.

For fun

I golf, cook, play guitar, and read. I'm also not afraid to belt out a song at a karaoke bar.

Last read

The last three books I read were American Lion (Andrew Jackson biography), In the Garden of Beasts, and Devil in the White City. I also read the newspaper every day and anything else I can pick up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a lobbyist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Bobcat but I got my MBA at Cleveland State.