Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Glenside, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles of Ardsley, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very down to earth guy and am usually...

In his own words

I am a very down to earth guy and am usually on a very even Kiel. I can be down right silly at times and for the most part very up beat. A true Gemini in all sense of the word; happy cruising with the top down in a old Harley shirt and jeans or attending a black tie event. I will try anything at least once including zip-lining, sky diving, snowmobiling, yoga (no hot yoga!) and Ball Room Dancing - ok maybe not Ball Room Dancing again. I am extremely active and play Soccer regularly -I played Semi-Pro in Europe a long time ago.Recently started going back to the Gym to stay in good shape. I also run several times a week and have run several marathons and 5ks. *Update Doc says my knees are shot and need to give up long runs. In the market now for a good Hybrid bicycle. Have any good suggestions? I really enjoy spending time with my family and extended family and in particular cherish the time with my nieces and nephews. I come from a very, very close family and speak to them regularly. We plan vacations and long weekends with my several nieces and nephews. I spend most weekends and free time outdoors so I would like to find a person who is outdoorsy too. I rarely sit still and even enjoy shopping (yes you read that right) or walking around the city people watching. Looking for someone that is career and relationship driven. Looking for that special person who is an all around good person and is comfortable with themselves and is looking for an long-term and honest relationship. Shoot me an email and tell me more about you and I will extend the courtesy and reply with the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two stray cats that I adopted years ago...greatest companions in the world. Thinking about getting another dog someday. I regularly volunteer at the SPCA

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Philly, NYC outdoors by the ocean or a lake. Winding back roads or busy city streets.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Italian food, home made Ice Cream and desserts, Becks beer, liverwurst, the History Channel, long drives on a back country road, spending time with family.

For fun

Museums, mom and pop type stores, exploring Philly and the surrounding area, Fishing in the Delaware, traveling, long conversations over Coffee...

Last read

Fall of Giants, newspapers, work emails, magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electro-mechanical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
First generation American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a very old fashioned household and my parents still attend church weekly. I'm on the once or twice a month plan.
Languages: English English, German, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral