Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Prospect Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for a companion through life's journey

In his own words

A little about me. I am an outdoors type of guy who enjoys hiking, sightseeing and anything else outdoors. I enjoy days just lounging around watching a movie. I love going to museums and enjoy visiting historical places. I have a great sense of humor and somewhat sarcastic. I am well grounded and don't like to play any head games. I would expect the same from my partner. Although I didn't finish college, didn't seem the right fit for me, I like the old saying "never confuse intelligence with education". I can carry on very deep conversations with the best of them;) In my career field I am very competent. I'm looking for a woman who is pretty laid back and easy going. Someone who doesn't mind getting a little dirty! (You know I mean mud! ;) Obviously similar interests and a sense of where they would like to be in 10 yrs. I have been called a Romantic, but you may not be able to tell by looking at me! I still hold doors for women and buy flowers. I think the old fashioned way is still good today! I was in the Air Force for 12 yrs and have traveled to several foreign places. If you're interested, drop me line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to the Mts, any camping site, Florida. I tend to lean toward local smaller bars as apposed to clubs. Any place can be fun if you 're with the right person!

Favorite things

Love Italian food! I can cook as well! I enjoy going out for a ride on my Harley. I like having a good time and I think life is too short for someone not to. I try to make the best out of every day!

For fun

I like enjoy the outdoors. Camping , hiking, the normal Manly stuff! I also have a refined side that enjoys museums, historic places, classical music, etc. I'm kind of a cross between the two!

Last read

Currently working on The Wealth of Nations by Adam Smith, Investment books, philosophy book,News, a couple of Dean Koontz books, and a few professional books. I am an avid reader!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German / Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference