Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clinton, MS, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am me. I'm not psychic but I am a good guesser.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a good guy. I love making other laugh. I always try to put others before myself. I've never had to much luck in finding the right woman. For a while I had given up on trying to find one because I was tired of getting my heart broken. I'm tired of being alone though and decided to try again. Did not want to try to find someone at a bar or place like that, so I figured hell might as well try the internet dating. I'm a military vet who is trying to start his own business. I'm trying to start a business not because I need the money but because, with my idea, I think I can make a difference in this world. I have lived in over six countries and like to consider myself wise from the mistakes I have made. I'm not controlling. I think that if someone wants to cheat in a relationship then there should be no relationship. I would not cheat because of the last statement I just made. Not sure there is too much that I can say to let you know who I truly am. If you want to know more just ask. I'm an open book with a few exciting chapters. I'm looking for someone who challenges me to be the best I can be. Would like someone who can play chess and enjoys video games. I don't want someone who is worried about what other people think. I don't want anyone who is still friends with there ex. I don't want someone who has a drug problem. It would not bother me if the person I end up with has kids already but if you beat your kids you might as well not read any longer and try to find someone else. I don't want someone who is trying to find someone to make herself happy. If you are not happy then it sounds to me like you should try being single for awhile. I'm not looking for someone to try to change who I am. I like the person I am and if you feel as if there is something you should change about me then you more then likely want someone different. I hope I have not come off as sounding like an azzhole but I know what I want in life now and don't want to repeat the mistakes I have made in the past.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmm not sure what they are asking for here lol


Westwood College–Denver North, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I have a blanket that has been on every deployment with me. It's as ugly as ... I don't know what but I love it. It's very soft and warm.

For fun

Chess, video games, anything outdoors, etc, etc, etc

Last read

Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree