Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 25 miles of Henderson, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, whadda ya' know...

In her own words

I am a sweet person who is appreciative of the arts. I enjoy cultural activities, music events, outdoor events, traveling, being silly, dancing, singing, home improvement projects (yes, I know that is random, but so am I) - all of that! I enjoy life and I am looking for someone who does the same. One of my favorite past times is sampling different cuisines. Do not be alarmed! A second favorite activity is working out! I work out and I like to keep fit. With that being said, I like to sample all types of food. I am pretty good in the kitchen, but I do not think Giada and I could ever swap recipes lol In my heart, I am a poet and a comic. One day I hope to get up the courage to try them both out in front of a live audience. (Sweet, right?) Until then, I will keep journaling my thoughts and poems. Disqualifiers - If you do not care about the way you speak, do not respond to my profile If you are looking for a mother instead of a partner, please look elsewhere Having more tattoos than bare skin Being psycho or possessive - keep it moving and grow up! However, if you are a grown man looking for a grown man relationship, please do not hesitate to contact me. Oh yeah - I am not into drugs, violence, drama or crime and I am not into men who are. If that is you, keep it moving. So if you fit the bill, then you know what to do. ; )

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets right now. I do not like cats and I am allergic. Although I do like dogs, I am allergic to some breeds like Chihuahuas and other short-haired dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bonefish Grill, Blue Martini, Panevino, Texas de Brazil, House of Blues, The Beach at Mandalay Bay, The Venetian, The Palazzo, T-Bones, Town Square, Sedona, San Francisco, Vintner's, Kona Grill, Brio, Cut, Sushi Samba


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

80's music, Jazz, RB (old school), pop, soft rock, gospel, music from around the world... comfy shoes, good company, good book, good conversation, living life, love, good food,

For fun

Movies, First Fridays, jazz festivals, photography (beginner) vacations, traveling, video night, bowling, wine tasting, good food, crafting, home improvement projects, good food, quiet time, cruises, lounging in the backyard, walking

Last read

Quiet - The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking by Susan Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Law enforcement
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Psychology Master's in Management