Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoodCatchPhil

40 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a lover of life and enjoy being outside...

In his own words

I'm a lover of life and enjoy being outside surrounded by nature, sleeping under the stars with nothing but the trees and sky above me on a beautiful night puts a smile on my face. I like to get out of my comfort zone and challenge myself with something new and difficult, but also really love the comforts and solitude of home. I'm not really much into the bar or club scene anymore; if you're looking to go out on the town every weekend, I'm probably not your guy. I do like to go out but I normally prefer a patio or brewery with a great atmosphere, especially if it[s at the end of a good active day outdoors. I have a hard time turning down live music at Red Rocks, one of the best places on earth. I always try to stay positive without letting little things drag me down, being present in life with good energy is a must. A few random fun-facts about me: -I love snow and the smell/sound of rain, standing on the patio to watch thunderstorms and smell the fresh air. -I once had a dream that I was the commander of a spaceship made of candy. It was awesome. That's a typical dream for. -I was a boy scout. Winter camp rocked! -I look young, I love it! -I make the bed every morning. -I enjoy cooking, I think I do okay. I like to spend my time with happy, positive people. I love living in Golden surrounded by all the things I most enjoy about Colorado. Maintaining an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me, I'd like to share some my favorite activities with somebody who naturally enjoys them as much as I do. Sitting on a beach is always a pleasure but a great vacation for me is bringing bikes and running shoes (or skis and snowshoes in the winter) and packing just as much active gear as anything else. Thanks for reading! I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have my brother's cat that I took in to save him from going to a shelter. I call him "dude", he's pretty cool. He thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Winter Park, Moab, The big rock at Lookout Mountain, my bike seat surrounded by scenery, any warm sunny beach at sunset or any cozy cabin in the snowy mountains. Not traditional "hot spots".

Favorite things

Music, smiles, positive attitudes, vulnerability and open-ness, snow, clean sheets, lying in the grass, cuddling, Yoga, stars, a weekend morning sipping coffee, breakfast, the crisp smell of mountain air, feeling spent at the end of an active day.

For fun

Biking (road or mountain), hiking (but lets not get crazy), powder days, live music - just about anything but mostly jam bands and some bluegrass, mountains, water, camping, Sunday night Showtime. Would love to get into Scuba diving.

Last read

Currently reading "The Book of Secrets" by Deepak Chopra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Episcopalian but don't consider myself religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference