Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If Love is a Crime, im ready for a "Life Sentence

In his own words

A very nice young lady was kind enough to point out to me that she did not date guys who were divorced w/children that is probably because of all the Baby Mama Drama that can accompany such a situation. So I decided to just clarify my profile, I am in no way on the rebound from my marriage or a participant in any type of Drama. I was divorced over 12 years ago and although my children do not live with me, I am completely responsible for them emotionally and financially, I take care of mine.. which eliminates the need for drama especially if you learn that most men have drama because they either dont take care of business or they still want to keep one hand in the cookie jar if you know what I mean. I gave up my sweet tooth 11 years ago LOL. Well now lets see I am a jack of all trades and a master of "MANY" not few. I currently work as a Controller, I am an Accountant Certified Tax Preparer. I was born in Hawaii and grew up in Los Angeles and have lived here most of my life with the exception of the years I spent traveling when I was in the U.S. Navy working as an Aviation Electronic Weapons Specialist. What that means is that I know some Top Secret type stuff that I could tell you about, but then you know I would have to kill you right! lol... Once I discharged from the military I went into business for myself for about 10 years and eventually moved on to work in Corporate America. I am educated, articulate and cultured enough for you to take home to meet your parents or to your Company Christmas party and you not be embarresed or ashamed of me, but I also grew up in the streets of LA so you could also walk thru the hood with me and feel perfectly safe because I wish a "Beep" would . I am very ambitious and goal oriented. I am as comfortable in a suit and tie like when I go to work as I am in tennis shoes and a t-shirt when I'm just relaxing at home. I am a self made man. I have started, built and sold 3 successful businesses and love to create something from nothing. I am not saying that to impress you because I realize that who I am is not what I have, what I own, drive or what I have accomplished but the some total of all my life experiences. These life experiences whether at the time I viewed them as good or bad, I know now that they were necessary to bring me to a place of understanding about who I am and more importantly who I am not. Some of the things that I do enjoy is working out and taking care of my myself physically, spiritually and mentally. I love to ride motorcycles Street Bikes and Harley's and I love to boat and just about all water sports, I Scuba dive, Water Ski, Wake Board, and Fish. I have also been known to Snow Board in the winter and ride the 4 wheel quad runners in the dessert. I love to camp and do so every year. I also like to travel but really only with someone that I feel connected to, I guess it's not the place that I derive pleasure from it's the company and being able to share a new experience or adventure with someone you care about and who cares about you. I really am not just looking for someone to hang out with, I am hoping to find someone who has been there, done that and is not interested in doing that again. I am availing myself to the possibilities of fate and the belief in karma. Daring to hope that there is real love left in this world and what you put out will come back. The belief that there is someone who was placed here specifically for me and I for her by divine right. Someone to travel this road of life with sharing all that I am and all that we can create together for an experience that will make this life fufilled, exciting, passionate and whole. My belief is that if I don't spend all my time and energy trying to find Mrs. Right and I spend more of my time and energy trying to become Mr. Right, then Mrs. Right might just find me and if by chance I find her first, she will atleast recognize a real man when she sees me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I breed Italian Mastiff and if you look at my pics you will see my dogs, I only wish the didnt have to grow up they are sooooo cute when they are puppies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Ocean or the water and any place there are interesting characters, I love to people watch... Usually if I plan a vacation it includes somewhere with an Ocean and a Beach so I can go Scuba Diving.


DeVry University, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love to take long walks or should I say hikes on the horse trails behind my house. I love music, all types of music from Old School, Oldies, Hip Hop to R&B, Jazz to Country. Some of my favorite movies are Brave Heart, 300, Patriot and Six Sense

For fun

In my spare time I like to cruise down the Highway on my Motorcyle with some good Oldies playing with the wind in my face or Shoot Pool, Bowl, play cards and domino's.

Last read

"In the mean time" by Ayanla Vanzant and "Conversations with God" by Neal Donald Walsh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as a Controller in Norwalk
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that Religion is how one chooses to worship God as they understand him, but I believe that Spirituality is a Relationship with God some of us choose relationship & others choose religion. Please have faith in something greater than yourself
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral