Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the South: For better. No worse.

In his own words

Big Fan Of (in no particular order): Guitars and Cadillacs, Hillbilly Music, riding with the windows down on the PCH while driving the ol classic, saying, 'The Wallflowers' in a verrry bad asian accent ('The Wah-fahwahs'), lounge singers in dive bars that are so bad they're actually good, sarcastic comebacks like verbal fencing, cool sneaks and handmade boots, popping the bubbles in those plastic sheets of packing supplies. (Never gets old)., the 90's, the 80's, the 50's and 60's (70's, you missed the cut. Zepplin, you can stay), hiking, traveling, getting lost on trains in other countries and being forced to interact with sketchy people, writing comedy, laughing until my face hurts (face exercise = face-ercise), singing in the car alone and thinking, 'man... this was really my calling..' then realizing i can only really sing in 'Pearl Jam' voice, beds that are made with big feather down comforters (so choice), inside jokes, outside jokes, inside jokes outside, remembering the Alamo, dining out and eating expensive meals (especially on an outdoor patio. Big Fan. bonus points if there is some conversation worth eavesdropping on at a nearby table), family, staying in and couching-it-up under a blanket when I have nothing but time to waste (feather down blanket - big plus), skydiving, giving noogies and swirlies to my nieces and nephew because it makes me the cool Uncle, helping out old people and feeling like a badass, meeting weird people because it makes life interesting, going to art exhibits so I can get my culture on, listening to LCD Soundsystem on blast with friends and pretending to know all the lyrics but actually mumbling, watching and trying out stand up comedy, listening to Willie Nelson on road trips, eating at incredible steakhouses, breaking it down on the wedding dance floor - actually any dance floor - and doing my same few moves but NAILING them every time, drinking nice whiskey drinks, regurgitating jokes until they've been run into the ground, then resurging them years later for new laughs, celebrating God, new boxer briefs out of the bag (3 pack for the win), dorking out and acting weird, the moment I experienced in Africa on my 30th birthday when Donovan made the memorable goal during the World Cup that will last me a lifetime (tears shot out of people's faces like cartoons), freestyle rapping terribly on purpose, Rat Pack, camping under the stars, Dallas Cowboy football, going to sporting events, concerts, and trying to start the "U, S, A!" chant for no reason. Life is meant to be enjoyed. I work hard. I laugh hard. I give thanks. So far, this has done me right. I'm gonna say "Do it, to it" because for some reason I feel like that is a cool way to end the section. Do it to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

If you scientifically engineered and bred a catdogfishhorse, I'd love it so much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, London, Rosewood Tavern, Roger Room, farmer's markets, hiking trails, Sake House, trivia time


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

"Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things. And any good thing never dies." Name the movie and you're A

For fun

Rock the salt and pepper, take life by the horns, and smile a lot by the horns. Wait, wha?

Last read

Chuck Klosterman's "KIlling Yourself To Live", "The Visible Man", and "Love Wins" by Rob Bell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Executive Producer for a show on AE... about a sweet, kooky, bearded family
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Texan. It's an ethnicity
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference