Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Wilmette, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy spending time with people. Im not a member so add me on the book of faces to get to know me more. the book of faces slash rgastonp.

In his own words

If you're interested in me, just give me a wink to let me know. If I'm interested in you, I will wink you and if you wink back I'll take that as a mutual interest since I don't have membership for this. If you'd like to get to know me more, HMU on skype gooby200 I'm shy and quiet at first, but once the ice is broken, I'm outgoing and funny. I'm overall a good person and I have good morals. I'm proud of being able to graduate a year early from college and I'm proud of where I am in life. I have very few close friends that I hang out with and that's it. I'm looking for someone who will care for me as much as I care for them. I enjoy spending quality time with people even if we do nothing all day, I will enjoy the time spent. I truly believe that you have to spend time with someone to get to know them before you begin to judge them. I like drinking coffee, going to movies, and having casual conversations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really travel much.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I like all the popular music. Pretty much KissFM. I LOVE the shows Supernatural and Smallville; I'm obsessed. I love drinking coffee, black, no sugar, nothing added; its delicious. It's even better with a good conversation. And I also like good food.

For fun

I go to the movies, hang out with friends, play on the computer and play xbox.

Last read

I don't really enjoy reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Just finished college. Working as a part time Security Officer until I get hired full time with a Police Department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm of European decent. I was born and raised in Argentina for several years, moved and lived in Israel for four years, and then moved to the United States at the age of 10.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished in 3 years. It was unexpected. I was hoping to find that special someone by the 4th year, but that went down hill after i found out I was graduating earlier. Now I'm here I guess. Haha. I majored in Law Enforcement and minored in Spanish.