Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have an outgoing personality, a good sense...

In his own words

I have an outgoing personality, a good sense of humor, and I enjoy making other's laugh. If there is anything that you would like to know, please do not hesitate to ask, I am an open book. I live an active lifestyle in which I workout on a regular basis. I enjoy all different types of music, I'm big on Reggae & Country right now. I am also a big sports fan, mainly college sports. I am very family oriented, I am close with my family and spend time with them often. I really enjoy painting and drawing in my spare time, I like being creative and displaying my creativity. I also love all types of movies, from old Hollywood, to comedies, to action and adventure movies. I'm looking for a girl who has goals, ambitions, and is family oriented. Someone who is adventurous, enjoys going to the beach, exploring the area, enjoys sports and will be a best friend. Also if you can guess what movie my quote is from, bonus points for you! I love getting to know any and all people, so please, don't be afraid to say hello.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but I do love animals.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Pleasure Point in Santa Cruz and exploring the area near the surf museum, Downtown Santa Barbara and the nearby beaches, North Shore & Kaneohe Bay in Oahu, Pebble Beach, and I also enjoy going to Haight Ashbury district in the city.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music, my music playlist ranges from hip-hop, Reggae, EDM, rock, oldies and country. My favorite foods are Hawaiian, Japanese, Mexican and Italian. My favorite movie is Born in East LA but I have too many favorites to list.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beaches in Santa Cruz & watching my favorite sports teams. I also enjoy painting and drawing my next masterpiece in my spare time. I also like to be active, go to the gym, jogging, and salsa dancing when I have a chance.

Last read

My last read was Holy Toledo, Lessons from Bill King, if you like baseball you'd be a fan of the book. I enjoy reading Sherlock Holmes books, WWII stories and books about sports/athletes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Irish, German, Scottish, and Mexican roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral