Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never pictured myself here on match but.. Im a...

In his own words

Never pictured myself here on match but.. Im a busy guy working ways all business in the office but cool and easy going in my personal life ,smart ,speak a few languages ,cool dude ,grew up in south America in a farm in Argentina by the beach, and lived here on and off for the last 15 years ,I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new things and enjoying life . blah blah blah tell you more if we meet Im looking to meet a good partner in crime to rule the world together or just cool new and fun people ,active and fun ,with their shit together, no drama and real, to share the good times with, make friends and see what life has to offer.Sarcasm aficionados a plus. and please don't ask me what kind a car I drive or if I live in the Hills So if you think we can be a good match;) Hit me up; I'm always ready for a new adventure! "Did we just became best friends? Yup!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a dog kind of a guy but don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the mountains snoboarding ,a lake,the beach,fishing, the desert on my bike,an empty golf course in the morning, traveling anywhere in or out of the states,road trips, south america .

Favorite things

food italian and mexican some asian too,good wine and cheese in good company, music mainly rock, oldies,90's Pop any live music ,TV two and a half men, dont really do reality TV,I will watch any movie although some I know they're bad from the get go!

For fun

get out and have a good fun time with friends,riding moto,snowboarding, traveling,vegas,movies pretty much anything with the right company.

Last read

For the last few years or so I focus into reading management books and entrepreneurial books and stuff that is boring to normal pepps... "no joke" Last thing was Snowboarding mag and Playboy I do read the articles ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a facilitator for a Company that service California.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mix between spanish,italian,french AKA WHITE I think.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference