Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ladies, although it seems real neat to browse...

In his own words

Ladies, although it seems real neat to browse through profiles like flipping through a Macy's catalog, ordering "off the rack" is what you were doing at the bars... And that got ya everything ya didn't want... If you're looking for personal chemistry, we must do more than peck back & forth on a keyboard... Talk on the phone, get together for coffee... to find someone(the personality) you click with! Texting is a brilliant way to miscommunicate how you feel, and misinterpret what other people mean. ~ Anonymous ;) OK, NOW BACK TO YOUR REGULARLY SCHEDULED PROGRAM ;) ~ ~ ~ ~ ABOUT ME: I'm a "jack" of all trades. I'm a electrical engineer by degree, have previously worked as a computer mainframe administrator, internet help-desk supervisor, and telecommunications hardware assembler, worked for ATT provisioning and maintaining the infrastructure of the Internet in the Southwest. Have been doing alot of cellular mobility integrations of late and begin a new chapter in my career, Jan '13 doing implentation consulting work for a tier 1 telecom vendor... I've developed a career that I passionately enjoy and would do for free, but hey, the $$ aint bad either.. lol I'm intelligent, devilishly attractive, loyal, honest, trustworthy, silly, goofy, fun, easy going, adventurous, and have my serious side. . I LOVE roller blading working out, just with the traveling I was doing, It was difficult to commit to these with any regularity... I gotta get back in the gym, hopefully regular hours with minimal travel should give me time to get started. There is so much to tell, but even with a million characters and words possible can they amount to what all of your senses can tell you with a face to face meeting over coffee ??? What happened to old fashioned face to face talking ? To truly get to know a person, there must be opportunity to read body language, look into the eyes when speaking and listen to the inflection in the voice, see how they carry themselves around other people to make the determination of whether or not chemistry exists ????? MY MATCH: 1) I want a women that knows what she wants. 2) I want a woman that isn't absorbed in drama. 3) I want a woman that isn't easily overwhelmed by passion on any mental, emotional, spiritual, or physical. This means, if you're skiddish, paranoid or apprehensive... We most likely won't click 4)I'm wanting a person to hang out with, go to the movies with, go watch hockey games with... just be friends with. If something develops from that, then I guess it was meant to be. Its called d-a-t-i-n-g.. ;) Id love to "TALK" with you to see if we have any chemistry...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a "favorite", I'm more spontaneous and just go & enjoy anywhere...

Favorite things

I don't really have a "favorite", I'm more of a try anything once, if i like it do it again...

For fun

I Like pretty much everything from camping, fishing, hunting to going to the theater, museums and restaurants. I like to be in group settings or being at home with a good scary movie.. Sports sport SPORTS....

Last read

Mad magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree