Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gone_Climbing

38 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very excited to be back in the DC area...

In his own words

I'm very excited to be back in the DC area after living in NY for a couple years! I love the outdoors - rock climbing, boating, mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking, SUP, whatever - and if that's your cup of tea than we'll have plenty to talk about. Seeing new cultures is an important part of my life too. I love to travel. That's not to say that I don't enjoy sticking around in one place - a delicious dinner and witty movie on a cozy couch is right up my alley too. I work in sales & marketing for a really fun global beverage company which also produces events, TV content, works with musicians, athletes, and other extremely talented people - its fun! I generally have a work hard/play hard type of career (not to sound cliche). What else... - I love amazing conversation enjoyed with some hot coffee. - I'm a bit of a foodie, but if forced to choose I'd pick dive bars over fine dinning. - Anything outdoors (did I mention that already) I wouldn't say that I have it all figured out, but I definitely understand that communication is the key to success in all aspects of life. And I continually work toward getting better and better at it. I'm looking to make a great connection with someone and to truly communicate with them on all levels. In other words, I'm looking for a smart, interesting, caring, and adventurous partner for the next road trip across the country, or to our favorite restaurant.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. I lived in England for a year, and have also traveled to Greece, Germany, France, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Ukraine, and Scotland.

Favorite things

New restaurants, sushi spots, movies, witty banter, nights on the town, nights on the couch, speeding along in a boat, sleeping in a tent under the stars.

For fun

I always try to have fun, but if I had to generalize it would be anything outdoors. I have my boaters license and love to spend time on the eastern shore of Maryland at my Dad's house. I also love rock climbing, snowboarding, mountain biking...

Last read

"Gone Girl" - highly recommend!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing manager for a great company. My schedule changes weekly (daily almost) ... and I travel somewhat frequently. The flexiblity is great.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral