Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be outside

In her own words

I currently live just north of Boston and have lived in MA all my life. The past 3 years have been consumed with grad school, and I have just received my doctorate of physical therapy. I have a background in mechanical engineering before choosing to change careers. I spent a lot of my 20s trying to figure out my path, and I have worked extremely hard to get to where I am - but the thing to know about me is I have done all this because I want a life and career where I will enjoy every day of it. My goals in life revolve around the pursuit of happiness. I am a person who seeks what my passions are in life, and pursues them vigorously! I have also worked this hard to be where I am so that I do not have to work my life away. I want to enjoy my weekends and my free time! I love to be active and get outside, and I love to travel when I do get the chance. A great, challenging hike in the woods, biking, going on a beautiful ocean walk.... doing those things is what makes me feel most alive. Being out in the world and with nature makes me feel grounded and somewhat sane in this crazy world. My favorite local spot to hike is Blue Hills, and I also love Mt Monadnock in NH. Also, when it comes to sports softball is my thing..... I play a pretty mean first base and I enjoy working on my skills and figuring out how to play better. I aspire to travel more. I'd love to someday go to South America, Australia and New Zealand, to name a few. I am very extroverted - meaning that I get my energy from external sources - not necessarily meaning I always buzz from social engagement to social engagement. I do usually prefer people energy over internal energy, but I also value good relationships over going out all the time with a bunch of acquaintances. I do enjoy great movies and books, especially going out to a good movie at night, but when given the choice, I will almost always choose exploring and activity over the former. I like to fill my weekends with activity and good friends/family time. I have a huge heart, and I care about the people I love very deeply. Music is also a passion of mine; I grew up playing piano and taught myself some guitar but am way out of practice these days. I've been listening to a lot of acoustic rock type stuff lately, and mostly enjoy rock/metal with some other things mixed in. Overall I am a caring, passionate, straightforward girl with a sense of adventure and I am always looking to better myself. I am ambitious and forward-thinking; I think that's why I enjoy the outdoors so much - it keeps me in the present, instead of thinking TOO much about the future. I like things to be concrete; I like knowing where I stand in any given situation. That can be tough because life is pretty often not as direct as I'd like it to be! Oh, and also, I am totally a science nerd and usually, I can hold my own in a conversation relating to technical things or science. Intellectual conversation is a wonderful thing. There are still a lot of holes to fill up in my life. I tend to get along with people who are like-minded to myself in what I have described above, and I would like to meet someone who is ambitious, passionate and adventurous and who values the same things I do. As independent as I am, I still want a guy to be the guy - to have my back and be there for me.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Acoustic music, rock/metal

For fun

Softball Hiking Biking

Last read

Currently trying to read The Primal Blueprint, and on my list are The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Dan Brown's latest book, as well as The Biology of Belief. I always have about 10 books that I want to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral