Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoneFishing_2013

48 year old man | Lisle, IL, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Lady that is seeking a man she...

In his own words

Looking for a Lady that is seeking a man she can get dirty with. (I know how I meant that, but you take it however you want :-).) I'm told I'm waiting to meet a woman who would enjoy a play downtown as much as a Pearl Jam show at Alpine Valley. She is comfortable and happy enjoying a day at the museums as she is fishing with me (every so often.) She’s always respected herself, is honest and truly wishes her future husband is still kissing her neck when she’s sixty-five. She also likes road trips. So that’s you. Me? I’m the guy that goes all in for the right Lady. I’m attentive, a good communicator and make it a point to never disappoint those that are important to me. I pay attention to the little things and am appreciative. Career wise, I was a baker who now does project financial management for an international bank. Oh yeah, I ‘smoke’ and go fishing too. Together? Passionate, caring, trusting, sharing, tons of smiles and uncontrollable laughter come to mind, but it is one AM on a Sunday night, so let me know if I missed anything ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Rainy Lake, Colorado, remote or mountainous backcountry in general, beaches and I will make it to Alaska 1 day. Howl at the Moon, dining out, Brookfield Zoo, Warren Dunes, Traverse City, all the museums, Morton's, Mom's kitchen table for coffee

Favorite things

Being Happy, my family, Da Bears, sometimes Cubs fan, music (alt, rock, the rest.). Steak/seafood kinda guy, so no vegans. My float tube and the quarry, laughing till it hurts, oranges, passion, random affection, "I like lamp," home cooking, you?

For fun

I like making grocery shopping or laundry fun, so that's always fun. Weekends away, always up for a road trip. Movies at home, cooking, good conversation. Concerts, Plays, Museums. Depends on who I'm with at the moment. Being outdoors and fishing.

Last read

"The Art of Racing in the Rain." Cute read about a race car driver, from his dog's perspective. Most of my reading lately is internet news, work related or just doing random research for fun. Most of King's works, Clancy, typical guy reads



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in IT finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian roots, but stopped attending church long ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Couple credits shy of BS in Network Management. I had to give up school for my current career and it was definitely the right decision. Hoping one day to finish it off!