Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-31

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

I just moved to Philly from New Haven (where I was going to law school) for work. While I have spent significant amounts of time in multiple cities on the East Coast, Philly is one that I am literally brand new to, and I am really looking forward to exploring it, making new friends, and finding my niche. The city seems like a great compromise of D.C., where I grew up, and New York, which I think I have had my fill of, at least for some time. For the past couple years, life has been pretty hectic, but I am looking forward to a bit of a break transitioning from school to work. Right now, spending time with friends and family is my biggest priority outside of work, though lately, I also have been really into yoga. I have a twin sister, who I am really close to, but we are now separated across the country for the first time. When I get the chance, I love to travel. In college, I studied abroad in Switzerland. It turns out Switzerland in the winter was pretty boring (aside from skiing), but centrally located, which gave me the opportunity to travel all over Europe. At the beginning of summer, I visited Costa Rica for the first time (hence the monkey photo). The trip was amazing, and I hope to go back. I have never been to Asia or Africa, but going both places are dreams of mine. Besides Thailand and on safari in Africa, I also would really love to go to the Galapagos. I also am a huge sucker for animals and am waiting for the day when I realistically can get a dog. So far, fostering dogs when I have been home in D.C. for a couple months has been a compromise, though I get horribly attached, and find them almost impossible to give up. Everything about my life feels complete minus someone to spend it with. I think life is much better when it is not spent alone. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and who is passionate about work but likes to have fun. I am looking forward to finding not only a companion, but also a best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise



I like Dogs


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral