Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-46

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't sleep?

In her own words

We celebrated my birthday last night (7/20) and as a gift the girls renewed my Match account :-). My profile is a bit out of date as I have been away from Match for nearly a year. I'm not really ready to be "out there" which is why my profile frequently disappears. I do, however understand this is a numbers game so if and when the day comes, Match is a safe and easy way to get my feet wet. I am presently on a long term contract in Texas with plans to be in NYC every month through December. Sadly, I haven't seen Chicago since May, but there's always that next show at McCormick! :-) My Match experience has been positive. I have had the pleasure of meeting kind-hearted, witty and engaging men I never would have met in que at Starbucks, volunteering at the kids' school or my everyday life. I am grateful for the account and excited to see what the future holds. Eventually, I would like to meet someone that takes my breath away. Whose humor draws me in, humanity humbles me, and sense of adventure makes me wanna sign-up for trouble. Someone whose love of the Lord makes me examine my own walk, whose body makes me wanna work-out just a bit harder and at the close of a trying day its their name alone across my caller ID that brings a smile to my face. Until that day it's simple make me laugh, tell the truth even if it leads you to say "you're not the one" and be a true friend, always. Honesty always works. We will have a good time...every time! * I appreciate anyone that makes the effort to contact me, however I can only respond to the messages that reach my inbox. So please review what I am seeking in a Match before taking the time to write. Thank you! :-) If you are in your twenties, presently married, or a non-Christian you will not reach my inbox.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC & Chi obviously :-). I am a huge fan of Austin, Mackinac Island, Rosemary Beach, WBP, Aspen, and enjoy the Bahamas very much!

Favorite things

My musical taste is eclectic I am just as happy at Randy Rogers as I am at EDC in Vegas. Regarding TV I have a very dirty habit of watching all things trash as I attempt to catch up on my ironing. This is a sight to behold I assure u!

For fun

I try to spend my free time w friends.Coffee, wine or maybe a shared workout to help us reconnect and recover from our frenetic lives .I value my friends deeply & strive to call on them in good times, not just when I need them.

Last read

Overall,I read things to help me grow as a woman&mother, bible included. Basically anything that tells me how to do-it better or, a selection that will open my mind to something beyond the bubble I live within.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that God is God. Following the Golden Rule and behaving as a good man are wonderful virtues and highly sought behaviors. However, they are not the same as having a one on one relationship with our creator.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral