Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Resentment is like taking poison, and hoping that it kills your enemy." - Nelson Mandela.

In his own words

Im not a big fan of writing about myself. Fun, relaxing, responsible. Pro- drummer/educator i Love animals, and working on the house. Gardens, pool, BBQ, pergola, and chilling in the screened- in- patio. I like going out for good food, and good wine, Sunday brunches, golf, and outdoor activity. I don't watch a lot of tv, so I'm not up on the hippest, most current shows. I will watch golf channel. I am a P90x'er. I love entertaining, and this is why i have a large backyard with lots of ammenities. My family is very important to me, and there's not a lot of us. We enjoy taking vacations together, and just hanging out whenever we can all end up in the same city. (we are all finally in TX). If you want to know something else, feel free to ask. Looking for an easy going, fun loving woman. I'm not a big "club" guy, but I do like restaurant hangs, and live music. I love spending time on the water... any. I obviously like to find myself on a golf course, and love it when women play too. I don't mind sitting and watching tv with the right person, but it's not my norm at my house. (although i have an over-sized, over loaded entertainment area.) I enjoy sharing cooking, and trying new recipes. If you like working in the garden, I have always loved working with a friend out there. I have only been in my house for a year-and-a-half, so I'm relatively new to it. I learn quickly, and enjoy it. Friends are a staple in my life. I love meeting other peoples friends, and finding things in common.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

For fun

golf, trying new restaurants, trying new recipes, playing with my cats, hanging with friends, helping friends with home-projects.

Last read

Clive Cussler - Inca Gold. I love reading "Indiana Jones" type of books. adventure. Golf Magazine is a staple, in all of the bathrooms. (TMI - i know, but they asked.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two bachelors degrees, and spent a year working on my masters.