Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I would rather be hated for who I am then loved for being someone I am not!

In his own words

I am not too good at writing about myself but I can give you the basics, I am easy going, love to laugh, and deep down I want something real that has the chance to become something permanent! While I am perfectly fine chilling at home or going to a friends house for a BBQ or party, I do love to go out and just make my own fun. I find that I can make even a boring situation something enjoyable. I am brutally honest and prefer honesty over being liked because of not being honest. I am a huge movie buff collection of about 400 DVD's comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, drama, even a few chick flicks, but don't tell my friends :-) I am easy to get along with because I try my best to see the best in people. I don't really care about looks, if you can smile, then you are beautiful! I just want someone that wants to be at my side and enjoys being in each others lives. I work hard, play hard, and sure as hell can relax hard. Whether its at my job, in the gym, going to a backyard BBQ or just sitting on the couch playing video games and watching movies. I don't feel that I want too much from anyone just a smile, and conversation and let life take us where we are going! Hopefully this is something that you are looking for as well. What I am looking for is simple, I want a woman, girls need not apply, no drama, no lies. Something that is comfortable with who they are. Someone that I am attracted to and can find pleasure in the simple things, walking while holding hands, sneaking a kiss while at the beach or just shopping at a store, someone that is not affraid of an actual adult relationship. spending a lazy sunday on the couch making fun of bad TV, some that can bust stones and take it, a woman that just loves to laugh and will laugh at anything that is funny. I am hoping that this is not difficult to find but so far life has proved me wrong, I want that woman that will prove me right. Is it you? I want to share my life with someone that wants to share their life with me, so that's me, now tell me about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am simple, I love the beach, and I can do a club or a bar, but just occasionally that scene is not as fun as it was when I was younger.


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

My music selection is wide open from country to rap it just has to be good and usually have some meaning behind the words. I am a big movie buff, and love watching a good movie on the couch or relaxing every now and then with some games.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent working out, or training. I enjoy spending time with people when I can especially in more intimate situations. I enjoy spending time with good friends whether at the bar, bowling, or just in the backyard at a simple BBQ.

Last read

The authentic life of Billy the Kid by Patrick F. Garrett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a golf equipment retail store called Golfsmith Inc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral