Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Golf Girl!

In her own words

I live life with passion in my heart and try to keep a very positive attitude. I spend a lot of time enjoying life and having fun: I like golfing, skiing, hiking, traveling, dancing, etc. I am passionate about life with boundless energy for seeking new endeavors, while embracing established joys. My friends describe me as easygoing, straight forward, sincere, honest, very energetic and fun to be with. I am serious yet playful; I am talkative yet quiet; I am confident yet humble; I am strong yet gentle; I am deep yet simple. I enjoy a great time being by myself, but with the special one it could be better! I spend most of my spare time going out, meeting friends and enjoying outdoor and indoor activities. I ski a lot when the snow is on the mountain; in other seasons, you can find me on the beautiful golf course on weekends! Because of my work, I get to know a lot of talented and interesting people and take them to fancy restaurants and golf courses.. I like to meet someone who is sincere, intelligent, educated, caring; who likes sports, outdoor activities, traveling; who has a great sense of humor so we can laugh together; who can understand, support the things and activities I enjoy in life. Dance as though no one is watching; Love as though you've never loved before; Sing as though no one can hear you; Live as though heaven is on earth...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All kinds of golf clubs, Santana Row, Palo Alto University Ave, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, Beaches, East coast, LA, China, France, Spain, Italy.

Favorite things

Golf, travel, run, go to the gym, listen to all kinds of music, watch sports or shows on TV, love to explore any kinds of flavor of foods.

For fun

I spend most of weekends playing golf at different courses in 1-2 hour drive radius from bay area. In winter, I like to ski in Tahoe and have bought season pass for Squaw. Enjoy a delicious meal with family or friends. Visit friends in other cities.

Last read

Golf Digest, How will you measure your life, Collapsing Outside the Box; Online local and worldwide news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral