Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you stalking me? Because that would be super

In his own words

Hi there! Hoboken resident after living in NYC for a bit originally from LI... During the summer I love going to the beaches on LI, The Hamptons, the shore, being outside, playing softball in a central park league, playing golf, going to Yankees games. Now that it is fall/winter I will go skiing as much as I can and stay as active as possible whether it be a cold round of golf, or gym session... After living in NYC for a short period I decided to leave the big city and I now live in Hoboken, NJ (don't knock it till you try it!) - but I still go out in the city to meet friends, see a band, happy hour, etc.) Most of my family lives on Long Island and I will go out to visit them as often as possible (very family oriented person) Other things I enjoy doing: Cooking, reading, watching sports, movies, dining at new/unique restaurants, rooting for the Jets/Yanks, live music, visiting my family on Long Island, traveling, and walking my rescue dog Bailey. My friends would describe me as outgoing, caring, respectful, honest, fun, a good listener, sports fan (Jets/Yanks), golfer, active and energetic. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, likes to go out with friends, laugh at each others dance moves, stay somewhat healthy during the week and can let loose on the weekends... Pretty much be my counterpart/best friend. If you've made it this far say hi - don't be shy!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog names Bailey - she is small but with a huge personality and very smart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mulligans, Coopers Union, Red Lion, Mikey squared, Amanda's, Ben and Jacks Steakhouse, Ginos, Edgewater Driving range, Central Park, any outdoor spot with friends, beach bars, beaches

Favorite things

Quoting funny movies, socializing, rooting for the Jets (I know they are terrible), rooting for the Yanks, playing softball, playing golf, going to see live music (whether it be at a huge venue or a small bar), car rides, traveling, my dog Bailey

For fun

I am also very outgoing and always willing to try new things - I enjoy going to museums, dining out at various restaurants, traveling (which I do not do too much of but when I do I enjoy it). However, I also don't mind staying in and cooking

Last read

A walk called Ireland, World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Sales at an amazing company that rhymes with help....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt but mostly Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The University of Scranon