Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-71 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for Prince Charming to come sweep me off my feet!!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to travel through life's adventures with. Someone who has similar interests and values and is close in age...I really want a best friend and it would be great if he played golf and / or tennis . I am financially independent and ejoy a busy wonderful life . The extra baggage I have fits in an extra suitcase! They can be ready, by the way , at a moments notice since I am sure you want to take me to some exotic place you have always wanted to go to but we're waiting to find me to take there with you or was it that you have just been wanting to get away to play golf somewhere fabulous !!!...Either way, thank you for waiting for me to take along with you to make the trip fun and exciting . When we get home I love hanging out and just being in your arms. Aside from playing golf very well , I also play tennis. I like the theater , or museums or charity events . I have become more interested in art exhibits and artists. I just attended Art Basel in Miami and thought it was great . But even better was the Jeff Koons exhibit at the Whitney this summer. I go to the latest movies and enjoy good documentaries. I used to be a volunteer at the Aspen Institute in the summers for the Documentary Series and the Ideas Festival. I like these kind of events as well as going to listen to different speakers. I also volunteered at the Aspen Music Festival and housed one of the students for a summer. An occasional ballet is enjoyable as well.Routinely, I like walking after dinner , the gym or biking. I try to eat very healthy organic food . I take tons of vitamins and drink green juices...!!!!!!! I like good food all of the time, and elegant dining or sushi anytime you ask. I can acclimate to almost any setting. I am friendly and make people feel comfortable. You don't have to be Jewish but I am a nice little Jewish girl from the suburbs of Philly, so if you are not feeling well expect chicken soup and if I am not feeling well ( which I hope to continue to have that be rarely) I hope you will pick some up for me!! I am a sincere , kind , honest , intelligent , accomplished and witty woman. I am loyal to a fault. I see the good in everyone. I have been married for most of my adult life to a Dr. and then a lawyer. I am still friends with both of them. I did help to raise step children . However , having had a busy career I never got around to having my own. Now I am waiting for that one Prince Charming to come into my life . ....I hope he hurries!!!! I am kissing one too many frogs and a few toads.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have one little dog, she is my buddy....... I am allergic to cats !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen , summer or winter . I am open to going anywhere . I would like to go back to Israel or Italy or Canyon Ranch . Being anywhere with the right person makes where you are seem great ! Just please pack your romantic side.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My Doggie ....My tennis racquet , my golf clubs, and my girlfriends..and of course G-d for putting it all there. I am hoping YOU will be my most favorite thing too!!!!

For fun

I enjoy doing almost everything...especially with someone I care about! Being with a close friend is wonderful but being with someone I am hopeful of having a future with , who I can trust with my heart, is what I am looking to find !!

Last read

I just read The Night Trilogy which Elie Weisel personally signed and gave me a few years ago. It was fabulous and I can see why it won the Nobel Prize. I also recently finished Dr. Sue Johnson's , Hold me Tight, which I will plead with you to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I grew up in the suburbs of Phila. and spent my adult life in Dallas, Tx. I had a mortgage company and was in the mortgage business for 22 years.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious. I do like visiting old synagogues and churches and learning about the history of them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral