Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Golfcrzy10

37 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not sure what to write? I read profiles on...

In his own words

Not sure what to write? I read profiles on match and it seems like some people are embarrassed to be using the online dating site! It's simply ludicrous! Guess what? I never knew you existed until you logged in, so it can't be all that bad, right? I thought I'd try to be less vague than my previous description. I'm not here to have a fling. I want the real deal. I know most guys have diminished the validity of this claim, but then again, I'm not most guys. I don't want to settle for less. If I make some friends along the way, then so be it. I've traveled around the world. I recently purchased horse property in Glendale, although I have not purchased any horses yet and I'm no cowboy by any means. Hopefully I made a wise investment decision, but only time will tell. I can cook or figure out certain dishes that I'm not familiar with. I'm great when it comes to fixing cars or anything else for that matter. I want to live life to the fullest everyday, because I know how fragile this life really is. Hopefully I can meet a normal woman that does not have multiple personalities, although that would be very interesting I'm sure. I would like to meet someone that is into fitness and outdoor adventures! I enjoy a nice glass of wine and a good meal as most of us do. I do believe chemistry is important, who doesn't? I guess this concludes our session for today, thank you for visiting and I wish you luck in your pursuit! "Nothing will ever be perfect, but it can always be perfected!" ~me~ copyright. "Whoever undertakes to set himself up as a judge of Truth and Knowledge is shipwrecked by the laughter of the Gods!" ~Albert Einstein~

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like pretty much every animal. I have cats that stay outside 90% of the time, because I am allergic to them. Kind of a good thing, because they shed everywhere. Had a 120lb Airedale, but he died and I can't bring myself to get another doggy. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Shaw Butte, the mountains up north for camping. The AZ heat! Australia. Cali on occasion for surfing. Sitting by a camp-fire and enjoying the AZ weather. Walking around with a blind-fold on to see where I end up.

College

Ottawa University, Ottawa, KS

Favorite things

Building motorcycles, and fixing jeeps, and working on things with my hands. Mexican food, wine, getting sun, surfing, snowboarding, mountainbiking, pumping iron and flexing. I have insomnia, so I really enjoy a night when I can sleep well.

For fun

I enjoy unwinding while hiking up Shaw Butte or taking my mountain bike on a trail, or going to the lake. I like to play pool and grab a beer with friends every so often. I'm into just about everything. I like a good strong martini at times.

Last read

I like adventure and Sci-Fi and anything that is imagined from fantasy! I already live in the real world, so I don't really want to read about it. Most recent novel was "The Key to Zephyr." This was written by Golfcrzy10.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Fun facts about me! I actually belong to a tribe known as the Cherokee Nation! How many white irish boys can say that?! ha ha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't understand God sometimes, but i'm learning. I am fascinated with theories on God and how he could possibly be an alien?! hmmm Not that I believe that though. I have real faith, but sometimes I feel the church diminishes the glory of God.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school
I have both, MBA and MA.HR degrees. I honestly believe that 75% of our society could be a PHD if they had the motivation and more importantly, the money! But then again, my friend has a HS diploma and makes six figures! So, what does it matter?