Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 53-63 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Life to the to join me?

In her own words

Life is an exciting adventure........meant to be enjoyed, explored and learned from! PLEASE NOTE: May I just say that 'WINKS' do not really mean a whole lot to me. Not sure who invented these online, but I think if someone is really interested, they'll take the time to send an email.....even if it's a short one to say hello. The secret is to find a special person with whom to explore and enjoy all life has to offer. I take each day as it comes and try to make the most of it in all ways. Some of my many passions are: traveling (love the beauty of different countries, cultures, architecture and people), golf, scuba diving, skiing, hiking, the theatre, beautiful sunsets, great wines (love full/smooth, reds), Laughing a lot and big hugs! A bit about me.......I'm a successful, professional, college-educated lady, 5'8"... (and I tend to like taller men...5'10" or taller),...I'm slim yet athletic... big brown eyes and an even bigger smile. I laugh easily and often....and I'm a big believer in being healthy - physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually (my faith is very important to me). There's not much I don't enjoy doing and have a super outlook on life. I try to see the good in people and believe that laughter quite often IS the best medicine. I'm blessed with a great life and would love to share it with a special guy who highly values commitment, respect, honesty, compassion, kindness, .....and passion (don't want to live without it!). Brownie points if you possess Chivalry (my Dad taught me that it still does exist and, oh, does it melt my heart!). I also appreciate a man who knows how to treat a woman like a lady and has no problem showing it....not just in the beginning, but continually. PS....... If you are separated, recently divorced or still struggling with a past relationship, please pass me by. I am completely available (emotionally, mentally physically) for a committed, monogamous relationship and look for the same in a man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Last read

1000 Place to See Before you Die....The Five Love Languages.... The Bible.... Travel and Golf magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Midwest gal with European influence
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University