Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are lengend's and hero's, hero's get remembered but legend's never die. Follow your heart and you can never go wrong.

In his own words

Respect and hard work breeds success. Life experiences have taught me to work hard for everything I want to accomplish and enjoy and have fun with the ride it takes you on. As a teacher (P.E.) I get to experience this everyday, because very few thought I would ever get that far in life. Those close to me, friends and family, would say that I work hard for everything, but that I am respectful, honest, loyal, caring, and family oriented. I am pretty open-minded to try anything and when I am not a work or relaxing at home with a book or movie, I am usually playing golf, softball, bowling, running races (5K more than the longer races) or working out (boot camp). Yes I enjoy working out otherwise I would be doing it and it has open me up to some opportunities I wouldn’t naturally think about doing; like hiking, snowshoeing and 14ers. I am looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want in life even if they haven't gotten there yet. Someone who has similar interest as well as their own interest. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, open-minded, and has an independent flow to how they live life. The ride is just as important as the outcome.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted Oscar, a Manchester Terrier puppy this summer(2014).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any golf course, top of a 14er, Coors Field, Pepsi Center, and anywhere that involves good friends, family, or good company.

Favorite things

Golf, softball, and bowling. I'm a mystery nut so I like CSI type shows, James Patterson novels, and the Colorado Rockies. I like competition so I run, but starting to get burned out and workout at Fitsoilders boot camp.

For fun

I'm usually down for anything, but my top things are golf, bowling, hiking and playing softball. When I'm not active, I like watching movies, going to the Rockies, and reading. Rest and recovery are important my trainer tell me.

Last read

I like reading the mystery novel as well as the fantasy novels. James Patterson books and the Harry Potter series are my top picks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach physical education to around 700 K-5 students. My goal is teach them and give them opportunities to find activities they enjoy doing and will love doing when they get older, and hopefully won't think of exercise as a chore.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I always tell people who ask that I'm the melting pot of America. I have French, German, Italian, Hispanic and little bit of Native American in me. I typically side with my grandparents, who live close, and with pride say I'm Hispanic and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church, but believe in what I was taught as a kid.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a Masters in sport pedegogy and still haven't decided if I want to back for the PhD.