Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a gentlemen who is looking for my future wife. Laughter is a must

In his own words

I am an intelligent, logical and strong man. I am the type of partner who will spontaneously plan a romantic trip to the north shore where sweaters and snuggling are encouraged. I love to laugh at any moment and thoroughly enjoy my life. Family is very important to me. My father has early onset Alzheimer's and I am spending as much time with him as I can, while I can. Dogs have always loved me and I feel the same about them. I am significantly addicted to golf and being outdoors. I am ready to settle down, get married and have kids with someone I can call my best friend. I love confident, funny, and beautiful women who know what they want. I am looking for my best friend, someone I can share everything with. My ideal woman is between 5'0" and 6'0" with long hair, in good shape, with kind eyes and a big smile. Exercise and health should be an important part of your life. While looks are important, I am far more interested in finding the right chemistry and emotional connection. I want to feel a spark and be able to hold long, intelligent, meaningful conversations with you. A dog lover is a plus. Family should be very important to you. If you love going to concerts or sporting events, but also like to stay in and watch a movie, you are what I am looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am looking to get another Golden Retriever within a year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any golf course in Minnesota, Twins games, Gophers Games, Out on a boat, Live concerts, Looking at the stars in the middle of nowhere and anywhere I am in company of great people. Who I am with is more important than where I am.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Golf, Music(Everything but Country, but specifically Friendly Fires, Phoenix, Local Natives), Eating Healthy, Skiing, TV(Arrested Development, The League, The Big Bang Theory, Psych etc), Weight Training, Exercise, Cars, Computers, Animals, Family

For fun

I am an avid golfer. Golf addict would be a more appropriate term. I thoroughly enjoy what little free time I have listening to music, enjoying the outdoors, dancing, going out, volunteering, and enriching my family and friends lives as much as I can

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Men's Health, ESPN Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduating Spring 2014 with a Bachelors Degree in Accounting. I am actively applying for Internships for Fall/Winter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spirituality is very important to me and I hold beliefs of both Christianity and Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral