Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GolfMCO

48 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 3150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dipping my toe in the water.

In her own words

I value people who know themselves, are careful with those around them, and are thoughtful about their lives -- this includes their health and overall fitness. That said, I do love the occasional hot fudge Sunday, hot french fries with ketchup, real, fresh ice cream, sweet and savory foods...the list goes on and on. I'm equally as comfortable at the club or at a stellar hole-in-the-wall. I have a very silly and sometimes wicked sense of humor (Shhh). Yes, it's true...I really do own a dirt bike...and an antique SAAB...and a snowboard, skateboard, roller blades, water ski, mountain bike, ice skates, surfboard...I think that's it. Oh wait, and a tennis racket...yoga mat...golf clubs... Okay, now I think that's it. :-D Something to ponder: you can’t let love in from the outside if you don’t feel it on the inside. Please do not contact me if you are not fully divorced. No photo...really??

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Historically: reading, running, good surfing spots, farmers markets, places with exceptionally well groomed grass, beautiful beaches. I'm not sure what they are currently...that depends on what I do next in life I suppose.

Favorite things

Men who cook awesome organic food (although I didn't know this until someone actually cooked for me (-: ), freedom, choice, thoughtful conversation, being silly, honesty and kindness. And people watching...people are fascinating.

For fun

I love to travel (I've been to 30 countries), go to movies (especially art films), I'm an avid reader and enjoy good conversation. I am a snuggle-bunny. I enjoy unplugging with lowbrow humor like Wedding Crashers, Caddy Shack or Animal House.

Last read

Neuroplasticity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Marketing, Communications & Consumer Behavior.