Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
My name is Adam and I am a living in the South...

In his own words

My name is Adam and I am a living in the South End but will always call the Central Illinois home. I have been living in Boston for almost 4 years now. I come from a very blue collar family. I have one older brother who has the most amazing 5 year old little boy in the world. Living so far from my little nephew is tough but thankfully to Facetime we stay in touch. I have been in the car business for almost 13 years now. I am the Finance Director at a smaller Ford Dealership near Wrentham MA. I love what I do though I work some crazy hours. I have been told that I sometimes am married to my career but I still find time for things/people that are important in my life.. For fun you will normally find me on the golf course or at Fenway watching my favorite team the Redsox. During football season I am either at the Harp watching the Bills or flying to catch a game at Ralph Wilson Stadium. I am definitely the type of person that wears my heart on my sleeve. I am working on having more of a filter so time will tell. You have been warned! I would like to meet someone who can challenge me and also can keep me on my toes without being too much of a pain in the ass! I love learning new things and hope to meet someone who is as adventurous as I am. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile..

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing puggle named Fenway. I probably shouldn't even have a pet with my work schedule but its so amazing to come home to him after a long day. He is my buddy for sure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Local 149, Five Horses Tavern, Tico, Toro, Southend Buttery, Golf courses, and the dog park with my buddy Fenway!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Serendipity is one of my favorite movies. ESPN, The Golf Channel. I am more of a meat and potatoes type of guy but I am from the Midwest what do you expect haha.

For fun

For fun you will find me on the golf course. I love to travel and try to get to Puerto Rico atleast once a year when its cold in Boston. I am always up for learning and doing something new. Fenway park, dog park, concerts, hanging with friends, etc..

Last read

The last book I read was for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Finance Director at a Ford dealership near the Rhode Island border. I have been in the car business for almost 12 years now and love what I do for a living.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference