Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

I enjoy traveling and have made it to Savannah, Chicago, New Orleans, and New York last year. Trips to Sweden, Germany and Austria over the years have been great as well and am looking back to another trip to Germany in the next year thanks to friends living there! The most humbling and life changing trip was to Haiti in 2013 where I helped distribute Feed My Starving Children food to orphanages and schools and deliver clean water into the slums of Cite Soleil. What an amazing experience - humbling and life changing! If there is one thing I've learned, it's important to keep balance in all that we do. While I do spend a fair amount of time at work, I also find balance with volunteering, participating in small groups, and enjoying time with friends and family. A few things I enjoy: -I am not a foodie but I like trying new restaurants and I attempt to cook and enjoy trying new recipes. Some are great finds and others better left to someone else with a different palate. -Digging in whether its in the kitchen or out in the yard/garden. -A great workout even though the alarm goes off at 4:50am! -A relaxing weekend at the family cabin - help with a few things during the morning and enjoy and afternoon on the deck or a booze cruise An ideal match would be someone who shares my values and has similar goals and drive. I'm looking for someone with common interests and is open to exploring new adventure as a couple while being able to maintain our independence in personal interests.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely a dog lover. If I was home enough, I'd have one of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new spots but the oldies but goodies include Psycho Suzi's, The Local, The Bulldog, Crave, and anywhere that has a good patio.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy a good red wine or Tanqueray and tonic, traveling with friends, weekends and the cabin, and volunteering. Food - a great bar burger, to sushi, to grilling on patio.

For fun

This summer I signed up for a run for beer series - 12 5k runs at different breweries thoughout the summer. Great way to try a bunch of local beers.

Last read

To go with that soft spot for dogs I'm currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Sr. Manager leading a team of people who partner with our Business Units to manage field inventory and support our sales reps and customers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Part Scandinavian, part German, part mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important part of my life and I regularly attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Carlson School of Business - U of MN for my MBA and UW - Eau Claire for my undergrad