Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Loretto, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Intelligent, Genuine, Kind.

In his own words

I am passionate about family/friends, a good book, great conversations, traveling, mentoring youth, cooking, making people laugh, History, sports, enjoying my downtime, Gopher hockey, hiking/camping, being a life-long learner. I try not to take myself too seriously. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone whose interests are well-rounded, but not necessarily similar to mine, values family, and strong deep rooted friendships. Someone who can laugh at-and with me, carry on an intelligent conversation about things going on in the world, and things they are passionate about. I consider myself both introverted and extroverted but I truly enjoy being in my own space doing my own thing just to 'reset' and 'recharge' when needed. Also seeking someone who can feel comfortable getting outside and enjoying the day, or enjoying a nice dinner and hitting the town. I'm looking for my partner in crime. Figuratively, not literally! If you are interested drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (lived), Stillwater (hometown), Seattle (lived), Colorado (lived), Boston, St. Croix river, Duluth, Puerto Rico, Uptown, Mad Capper bar, Mariucci arena, my back deck, anywhere in the mountains, a quiet coffee shop with a good book.

Favorite things

-re-connecting with old friends -my dog -cooking helps me relax -Gopher hockey -good music-(classic rock, bluegrass, folk) -MN changing seasons/sports teams -HASH BROWNS! Any movie by Christopher Guest Arrested Development/Seinfeld -Jeopardy!

For fun

Heading out for a walk with the dog, relaxing on Sunday mornings attempting and failing at the NYTimes crossword with a nice breakfast and coffee, road trips!, reading, cooking, sports, friends/family, live music, camping, Seinfeld, napping!

Last read

-Bill Bryson's, "A Walk in the Woods," about hiking the Appalachian Trail-hilarious! -Paulo Coelho -Civil War history -hockey/sports/historical/biographies -Lincoln -To Kill a Mockingbird -The Smitten Kitchen Cookbook -A People's History of the US



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Camp Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
adopted from S.Korea when I was 5 months old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral