Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' for someone who is fun and active

In his own words

Not to sound like everyone else, but yea....this is also the first time I've done something like this. I would describe myself as caring, kind, motivated, hardworking, personable, and fun to be around. I'm very active and I love to go out and try new things. I'm really into sports and being outdoors. I played collegiate baseball for a bit, but now I'm into road races and triathlons. Friends and family are very important to me I'm looking for someone who shares the same interest of going out, being active, and down to try new things. However, I do appreciate staying in once in a while to watch a movie or do whatever. I also believe a good match for me is someone who sets high goals so we can both challenge and inspire each other. I'm not really looking for anything too serious, just someone who can I can have fun with and make me laugh. Some of the things my friends would say I'm good at to help describe me include: Good at listening, I always find myself providing my friends w/ diff. perspectives when it comes to their issues or decisions -Caring and attentive to peoples' feelings -Being a personal trainer for my friends :) (both guys and girls) -Cooking, I guess it comes w/ the territory of being healthy -Learning sports that I have never tried before

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding new hiking trails or places to go jogging/ bike riding. Schoen Place along the canal is a great place to hang out and grab a bite to eat and Canadaigua Lake Also, Orlando, LA, Alaska, Costa Rica, Australia, NZ, Jersey Shore, NYC


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

Goo Goo Dolls, third eye blind, David Guetta, usher, Jason Derulo, Lil' Wayne, Drake, Lupe Fiasco, Panic! At the Disco, Green Day, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Kid Cudi, Enrique Iglesias....pretty much anything and everything, I'm always up to date

For fun

I love to be active and work out. There isn't a sporting event that I wouldn't have a good time @ and on weekends I'm up for doing something outdoors (hiking, kayak etc) or just staying in to watch a movie and relax. I also love to cook

Last read

Men's Health Magazine and First Family by David Baldacci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference