Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles of Parker, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So, you're saying there's a chance...? :)

In her own words

I am one of those transplants from Michigan. I have absolutely fallen in love with the Colorado mountains and lifestyle. I can be found hiking and camping in the mountains, but my absolute mountain passion is skiing. I have been skiing at least 30 days this year. If I don't want to make the mountain trek, you will probably find me playing volleyball, softball, or basketball in a park somewhere. I do appreciate working out on a regular basis, 3-5 days a week, and I do work hard to live and eat healthy. Like all good things however, balance is key. Life is too short to spend it in the gym all of the time. :) Therefore, I can definitely appreciate a relaxing night in with a good home cooked meal, a glass of wine or a good beer, and a great movie. :) A further passion of mine, music. I will dance to anything and everything from country to rock to electric, and everything in between. Overall, I am a very happy-go-lucky type of person looking for my next adventure. Life is too short to not try to suck all of the adventure out of it! I am exceptionally driven. I put myself through college earning a bio-chem degree, and I currently work as a high school science teacher. I do love my kiddos. Although they pay me well ;), I take on jobs coaching softball, basketball, and boys vball throughout the year, as well as other odd jobs. My faith is important to me, and I would like to share beliefs with a significant other. Further, life is too short to be dishonest with yourself or others. I have to say, honesty is of utmost importance to me. I am silly, sassy, and exceptionally sarcastic. I love to laugh. Laughing is my favorite ;). Despite my sassy sarcastic exterior, I am the world's biggest softie on the inside. Life can be tough, so I love the joy that thoughtful acts can bring to others. I love making people smile!! I have the world's best friends, the world's best adventures, and a fabulous career. I would simply like an adventure partner who loves to make me smile as much as I like to make them smile. :) I am exceptionally driven and know what I want out of life, and out of a partner. I only have today, so I am going to live it with 110%. I want someone who appreciates that and also wants to get the most out of his life. Enough about me! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! If that sounds like you, don't hesitate to say hello

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral