Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies love comes in all shapes, sizes and color's, so please don't limit yourselves.

In his own words

Well this feel like being on yhe hot seat. Just a little about me, I am a easy going person that likes to live life like there is no tomorrow, I am very independant, respectful, honest, carring.passionate, loving man with a big sense of humor. Friends and family are everything to me, my mother is my best friend and the love of my life. I was taught by her to always respect other people especially the lady your with. I love to cuddle up in front of the Tv watching a good movie with a nice good bottle of wine eating popcorn or chinese. My favorite thing to do is taking long walks a long the beach or ride a horse on the beach and have a nice picknick on the sand. I would like to connect with a woman that is smart, and pretty and most of all is beautiful inside out, because if your gorgeous with no compassion about herself or others then she's not for me.I Like to take care of my woman and get the same love back. Together we are a team and nothing can and will not come between. I love to travel, love sports hope I can get one out of two if I can get both then we are good. I can go on and on about me especially what I'm looking for but if I do that then our date won't be any fun, so if your interested in knowing more about me and what I want you know what to do ladies. Lady's don't limit yourself to any one race because you never what your missing under the paint.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Don't own any pets but would like to have some one day, birds, dogs, fish, horses just to name a few.

Favorite hot spots

Beach, nice restaurants, sporting events, movies, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Panama, Africa


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things is being that I'm a ex Ball player, basket ball, going to sporting events, eating and wine tasting.

For fun

Recording Music, traveling, cuddling watching a good movie eating popcorn and haveing a good glass of wine. Going to a goog sporting event, the rest maybe we can indulge together.

Last read

My last read was the forbes magazine, XXL Magazine, and Finace daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the founder and CEO of a corporation that has several divisions. Two of the four that i really enjoy is corporate building and entertainment co.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to services a lot but i do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference