Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your silence will not save you." Audre Lorde

In her own words

I live to laugh and enjoy life. I love doing things I've never done before and right now my newest goal is to travel outside of the continental US. I am willing to try anything once as long as it is not immediately life threatening because life is for living. I recently completed two master's one in Sociology the other in Women's Studies. My research centers African American women and weight loss behaviors for Sociology. In Women's Studies, my topic focuses on an analysis of the raw food community. I am a scholar at heart and know I will always be a life long learner. Along those lines, I love people. I enjoy people watching and make new connections. Understanding human behavior and welfare is my life passion. I love being outdoors! If I could I would move to an island, live off of fruit, and spend my days basking in the sun. If anyone wants to join me let me know. Another one of my poisons is reading. You can often catch me with a book in my hand. I'm looking for someone to be friends with first. That I enjoy spending time with and who keeps me on my toes. Someone who is passionate about what they do and who they are. Compassion, warmth, caring, and intelligence are some traits that score big points with me. I would also prefer to engage in interactions with someone who holds their health in high esteem. A man that takes care of himself physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually is one of the most attractive attributes I have ever witnessed.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I recently got a cat who is appropriately named Kitty. Well that's what she answers to although her name tag says Luna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, North Carolina, and New Mexico. Anywhere that I feel a strong connection with is a place that I enjoy being.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Sleeping in on a rainy morning long walks in the afternoon to wake myself back up Lounging in the sun Spending an afternoon finding a great book

For fun

Watching movies, eating out, dancing, and writinging are just a few of the things I like to do for fun. I also love just curling up with a good book on a rainy day.

Last read

For fun Return to the Garden: A Journey of Discovery by Shakti Gawain. This book is fabulous. When I have time for leisure reading I find myself drawn to health, nutricition, and alternative religion texts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the county by day, my spirit by night, and the doctoral program during the weekends. Life is busy but good.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral