Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoldenandTrue

30 year old woman | Maurice, LA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles of Lafayette, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! :-D

In her own words

First and foremost, if you are just looking for someone to have fun with, there's no need to keep reading. I am ready to move towards a settled life, which includes marriage. That being said... (haha) I am a very laid back and simple person. I am humble for what I have in life and try not to take anything for granted. I find myself childish at times and look for humor in almost every situation. I love to laugh and joke. I don't take much serious and try to look for the positive side of everything. I like to be spontaneous and live for the moment, at the same time, however, I do weigh options when I need to. I am a firm believer in the whole "life is too short, so live it up" saying. I do not like fake people or people who live off of gossip. I stay away from negative people as much as possible and try and surround myself with people who are light-hearted and positive. I love my job, teaching middle school math. It really is my dream job and would not consider any other job...I don't think. (haha) I have two kids who are the world to me. I know everyone brags about their 'beautiful, wonderful, etc" kids.... but MINE really are the best! (haha) I am not looking for someone to be their dad, they already have one. We have joint custody and have them the same amount of time. I am looking for a great companion, a bestfriend, lover, and soul mate...ALL IN ONE. Whether or not that exists for me....Im sure I will be finding out soon! Thanks for visiting my page. I wish you happiness! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

casinos, sporting events, beaches, amusement parks (im such a kid LOL), movies, and hopefully oneday I can add Colorado to the list. Really want to go skiing someday soon.

Favorite things

R&B, rock, country, alternative. LOVE Journey and Lifehouse. LOVE big brother and Amazing Race. Eat just about anything except chinese, japanese, lebanese, ....all those types that end with 'ese'. haha

For fun

Movies, Bowling, FOOTBALL (on tv or stadium)college and NFL, bbq's, pool, few drinks at the bar, horse riding, four-wheelers, mudding, camping, casino, ...and the list goes on and on. I am very much up for anything...(not EVERYTHING) lol

Last read

"Envy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a 6th grade math teacher. I LOVE my job. I may not have students with the best home-life, but that's why they have me....for some type of guidance and the feeling of being cared about.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference