Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
God Wins with a Good Man and Woman!!! Ecclesiastes 4:9 "Two are better than one, because they have a good reward for their labor".

In his own words

My friends would describe me as an Orange (Outgoing-Adventurous, Friendly) The light in my wife's hair or unexpected smile makes me smile. I am most grateful for God's grace and mercy in my life with five beautiful children and seven grandchildren. I am looking for a Godly, intelligent woman who doesn't need saving and has a good relationship with her parents, especially her father. My social life is relaxing with friends but is currently in transition. I laugh out loud at good comedy or a funny movie, the antics of a child. I have much love to offer a woman who values friendship, trust, sacrifice, and family. I have raised five children with the help of two wives who unfortunately were none of the above and I still love them but am now alone. I am most proud of my five Godly children, Grandchildren and serving my country. I am an adventurous man of God looking to find my soul mate at long last. My preference to live is in the Southeast. I work in California but look forward to moving back East. I am most passionate about Life and living it to its fullest within reasonable and practical bounds. Money has never been my motivation but the always seems to be enough of it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Dogs are my favorite.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Europe, Asia.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

70's & 80's music; Action-Adventure; Foods-Anything goes!

For fun

Movies, Museums, Boating-Sailing, Diving, Traveling, Reading.

Last read

The Bible, The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work (J. Gottman PH.D.).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Civil Service, Retired Military.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scandinavia, Scotch-Irish, Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
1 Cor 1:13 And so faith, hope, love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral