Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GoldenStar100

48 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MYSTERIOUS, CLASSY, AND ADVENTUROUS

In her own words

Are you up for an adventure, fun times, and building on that start? .. As for me, I am grounded, independent, ambitious and witty My perspective is always to look at the bright side, and think along the lines of the glass half full.. I do not enjoy being around negativity.. I am an avid cyclist , skier, and daily workouts, yet not a fanatic about it.. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me as is companionship and intellectual conversation sparks my interest. Friends have indicated that I am sincere along with being loyal friend. Family values and friendship are important to me. I like to go out in jeans and a t-shirt, hang out in sweats, or dress classy for an evening event. I love romance, wine and roses and to live, laugh and love.. Chivalry as a man's trait and one who enjoys many activities from the outdoors to theater and walks on the beach. Also, just hanging out at home. He is up for an adventure and take things slow to start.. I enjoy the finer things, traveling and many venues. Go for a quick weekend trip or stay around town. I like to have fun and not take life too seriously all the time. There is times for that, but also time to let loose and just have a good time. Most importantly, he should enjoy kids as I have a 16-year old boy who is the pride and joy of my life and our Akita Dog, Molea.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, tropical vacations, Italy,

Favorite things

Seafood & Steaks, are my all time favorite.. however, Italian food is great too;I would never turn down pizza.I listen to Yanni, country, classical, Lady Gaga and Katy Perry.

For fun

I live a very active lifestyle, enjoy traveling, shows, hiking, an avid cyclist both road and mountain, and skier. Further, walking around town or going to concerts or weekend getaways. I do workout daily, staying fit.

Last read

I last read The Shack, Generosity ,Let the Great World Spin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference