Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Three words: funny, adventurous, kind

In her own words

I am one of the lucky ones who was born and raised in Colorado. I went to CSU, then was a ski bum/raft guide/brewery wench until I made the brilliant decision to go to law school (actually I made that decision in the third grade). Now I get paid by the government to fight the government. Occasionally, my love for my job means long hours at the office. But on the weekends I like to ski at Steamboat, raft on the Poudre, get brunch with friends, and watch the Broncos. I love to try new restaurants and return to old dive bars. I see some live music especially being so close to Red Rocks. My sister thinks I have hipster music tastes and my co-workers make fun of my love of rap. I find the mix of The National and Kendrick Lamar to be a delightful and hilarious pandora station. I love to read, try new recipes, and get my creativity on with little art projects or writing. My friends and family are incredibly important to me and I would do anything for them. I expect that anyone I would date would find themselves part of my hilarious group of friends. They would tell you I am outgoing, genuine, straightforward and as a result have entertaining stories. I am looking for someone to have fun with on the weekends and occasional weekday evenings. To me that means skiing, camping, making dinner, or getting drinks. Not super interested in clubs, LoDo, or Ed Hardy T-shirts. I spend a lot of time in the mountains or Fort Collins so you might want to have a car with good gas mileage.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Copper Mountain, Mountain Toad Brewery, Bones, Fire on the Mountain, Table Mountain Outdoor Space

Favorite things

books, rafting, skiing, gardening, live music, amusing my coworkers, prison art, my job, sarcasm, my nephews,

For fun

gardening, going to concerts, short hikes followed by long brunch, listening to music, writing, meeting up with friends in Summit county, playing scrabble whilst drinking, camping,

Last read

The Art of Fielding or Outside Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral