Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world"- Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

You want me to tell you how "wonderful" I am? It's less impressive if we all say it. Seemingly perpetual single girl who always picks the wrong guys. Haven't had a lot of time to date in the past and the thought of dating is quite terrifying for me! Would love to meet someone but not willing to settle for someone that's only mildly compatible. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy things ranging from picnics in the park to beer and hot dogs at a baseball game to fancy dinners if that's your thing. My best date was probably a picnic in the park combined with going to the batting cage! I'm a very independent girl but I do like when a guy decides on certain things like where to go for a date... at least at the beginning! I'm very sarcastic... probably not the girl for you if you're easily offended. Looking for someone that is interested in pursuing something legit. I love to travel and just returned from a 45-day cross-country road trip! Looking for someone who can make me laugh and forget about the past few idiots I've dated. Must love animals. Cannot stress this enough. I have animals now and always will. Comes with the job! I also intend to own a mini pig one day... Commenting on your love of animals will probably help in your first email because I'm going to ask about it anyway. Sorry if you're allergic... I really like photography- love to take animal photos and scenery. Had a blast taking photos on our trip last month! I'm only a professional photographer in my head .

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Golden Retriever that I "share custody" of with my mother. I have 3 cats (one of which was my first surgery in school) and a bird that I hand raised since she was a baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just traveled cross country and loved it. Haven't gone out a lot around here lately so don't have any local favorite spots.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I like a lot of trashy reality TV... but I think the key point here is that I know it's trashy and I love it! I'm a little picky with food but willing to try new things. Can never go wrong with Italian food or a good burger!

For fun

Love going to sporting events and playing sports. Going to movies, having picnics, visiting zoos (only the good ones that treat the animals well!) Photography Traveling Queen of the Skeeball Machine.

Last read

Most recent? The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinarian, a job I've always wanted.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German (but not culturally), with some Italian and Irish mixed in :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Became disillusioned over the past 10 years or so. I think for myself.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a DVM. Yup, I'm a Doctor!